Skip to content

Woodstock Area Chamber Announces 2024 Award Finalists

WOODSTOCK, Ill - The Woodstock Area Chamber of Commerce & Industry announced the finalists for its 2024 Annual Awards. The Chamber accepted public nominations for the awards from January 17 through February 13. The Chamber will announce the winners at its annual awards gala at the Woodstock Opera House on Friday, March 15.
The finalists are:
2024 Retailer of the Year
Artisans on Main/Clayworkers’ Guild of Illinois
Hempstock Pharms
Kingston Lanes
Sparrow’s Nest
2024 Professional Service Provider of the Year
Family Eye Care of Woodstock
Northern Illinois Foot & Ankle Specialists
Todd’s Mastercoat
2024 Manufacturer of the Year
Boss Straw
Claussen Pickles/Kraft-Heinz
EMTECH Machining & Grinding
Phoenix Woodworking Corp.
2024 Nonprofit of the Year
Home of the Sparrow
Theatre 121
Woodstock Farmers Market
2024 Entrepreneur of the Year
Darrin Flynn & Alberto Perez
Julienne Samuels
Stacy McCaskill
2024 Leadership Excellence Award
Anne Marie Whitmore-Lenzini
Ashlynn Drach
Melissa McMahon
2024 Volunteer of the Year
Ed Zurawski
Joe & Lynn Fiala
Mike Lenzi
2024 Community Event of the Year
Food Shed Co-Op Groundbreaking Ceremony
Lighting of the Square
Woodstock Ale Fest
At the event, the chamber will also announce the recipient of the prestigious Harold Buschkopf Community Service Award.
As the advocate for the business community, the Woodstock Area Chamber of Commerce and Industry provides programs and services to ensure a favorable business climate and acts as the vehicle to promote the area’s economic and social progress.

Scroll To Top